What is 21st Century Education?

Perhaps the biggest misconception that one can have about 21st century learning is to think of it as a single reform program.

[This is a test blog. I have yet to write in this blog.]

21st Century Learning Is Not A Program

Author: rccianatenean

I am an educator through and through. From the year I graduated as an elementary educator in 1996, until now, I have never worked on a job other than molding the minds of the young. I am currently a private school director for academic affairs and professional development. I train/mentor teachers that are new in our school and try to make them the best teachers they can be while in our campus. Concurrently, I serve as a college professor of English in another private college in Angeles City. Before 2013, I worked as a public school teacher in the State of Texas and in Washington for 12 years. Prior to that, I spent my first 6 years teaching in an excellent private school in Angeles City. At the moment, I am working on my doctorate in educational management and aim to finish next year, 2017. -Mike

Leave a Reply

